"Our Body is precious. It is our vehicle for Awakening.
Treat it with care."

- Buddha
(Treat it with Network Care, - Dr. Tatiana :)

Somato-Respiratory Integration

"You breath is the bridge that leads you into the vibrational dimension of your being."- Panache Desai

Somato (Body) Respiratory (Breathing) Integration (SRI) is designed to educate you to your body rhythms and inner wisdom through gentle touch, focused attention, motion and breath. SRI exercises (based on Donald Epstein’s book The12 Stages of Healing) are designed to help the brain to reconnect with the body and its experience, and gently guide you through periods of transformation and change.

Many of our crises occur when we become "disconnected" or "unconscious" of our body, or a region of our body, or we loose an important element of the interface between body and mind. Symptom of all kinds ask us to pay attention, and that is often the last thing most people are looking to do. Symptoms force us to be in touch with our body, stop our usual routine, do things differently, breathe differently, move differently and even at times express emotion or make strange sounds. There is healing in this and wisdom to be gained. With practice of SRI exercises you will not need to have a severe crises to pay better attention to yourself. With SRI it is easier to make frequent small reassessments and changes in life than to have life force you to make a sudden large change.

The goal of Somato Respiratory Integration is to help you develop lifetime skills, safety, strength, wisdom and love in relationship to the experience of your body, its vibration, structure, and energy. Through reconnecting, you are able to experience the body more fully and instantly shift your state of consciousness to one that supports trust for your body-mind and your life experience.

SRI exercises are based on The 12 Stages of Healing, book written by Donald Epstein, where he shares about the 12 stages of consciousness we all go though in our lifetime, and how each stage with specific rhythm helps us to reunite with parts of ourselves that we've been disconnected from, that has been judged, disliked, ashamed, abused, etc. Those stages can be grouped and viewed as Seasons of Consciousness or Sacred Seasons of Wellbeing: Discover, Transform, Awaken and Integrate. ​Knowing the Seasons helps us to acknowledge which season we are in; and being in the right Season makes the change effortless. It's all about the timing!


Sign up to our newsletter and stay up to date


Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.